## LIST OF 25% SPORTS PERSONS IN EXECUTIVE COMMMITTEE (2023-2027)

Sn	Name	Post held	Sports Man/Achievement
1	Jitender Singh	President	Participation in South Asian Games (Shooting)
2	Vijay Saraf	General Secretary	Nil
3	Murali Dhar Chowdhury	Treasurer	Wushu National Player
4	Surinder Singh Sodhi	Vice President	Olympian (Hockey)
5	Manish Kacker	Vice President	Participation in Senior National Wushu Championship
6	PN Azad	Vice President	
7	Hiranand Kataria	Vice President	South Asian Games Medalist (Kabaddi)
8	Upasna	Vice President	Nil
9	Sopan Shankar Katke	Joint Secretary	International Athlete (Wushu)
10	Ashoka D Mokashi	Joint Secretary	International Athlete (Wushu)
11	Shambhu Seth	Joint Secretary	Participation in Senior National Wushu Championship
12	Bhavneet	Joint Secretary	Senior national wushu champion Medalist in – National Games (Wushu)
13	P Jhonson	Joint Secretary	National Athlete (Wushu)
14	Shailendra Nath Dubey	Joint Secretary	Nil
15	Pradyumna Behera	Executive Member	International Player (Wushu)
16	D Kondaiah	Executive Member	Participation- Senior National wushu Championship
17	Donny Raphael Ranee	Executive Member	Nil
18	Suman Mishra	Executive Member	Nil
19	L Marry	Executive Member	National Wushu Athlete
20	Anuj Gupta	Executive Member	Nil
21	CP Shabeer	Executive Member	Participation in- Senior National Wushu championship
22	Tach Tadar	Executive Member	Nil
23	M.S Murugan	Executive Member	Nil